Too Much Sauce plays in a Volleyball league
Team

Too Much Sauce

Fall 2023 Coed B - Sunday
Mascot
Motto
History
W L T
21 4 0

Team Schedule

Sunday, September 17

6:00 PM Court 1
Visitor
vs
Dink it and Sink it
Win
2 - 1
7:00 PM Court 2
Visitor
vs
Mission Unblockable
Win
2 - 1

Sunday, September 24

7:00 PM Court 1
Visitor
vs
Dirty Tippers
Loss
1 - 2
8:00 PM Court 2
Visitor
vs
Practice Safe Sets
Win
2 - 1

Sunday, October 1

5:00 PM Court 1
Visitor
vs
Setsual Feelings
Win
2 - 1
6:00 PM Court 1
Visitor
vs
disFUNctional
Loss
1 - 2

Sunday, October 15

7:00 PM Court 2
Visitor
vs
Practice Safe Sets
Win
3 - 0
8:00 PM Court 2
Visitor
vs
Dirty Tippers
Win
3 - 0

Sunday, October 22

7:00 PM Court 2
Visitor
vs
I'd Hit That
Win
3 - 0
8:00 PM Court 1
Visitor
vs
Booyah
Win
3 - 0

Sunday, October 29

5:00 PM Court 1
Home
vs
disFUNctional
Win
2 - 1
6:00 PM Court 2
Visitor
vs
Hit & Run
Win
3 - 0

Sunday, November 5

7:00 PM Court 2
Visitor
vs
Booyah
Loss
1 - 2
8:00 PM Court 1
Home
vs
Ballbarians
Loss
1 - 2

Sunday, November 12

5:00 PM Court 1
Home
vs
disFUNctional
Win
3 - 0
6:00 PM Court 1
Home
vs
TBD
Win
3 - 0

Sunday, November 19

5:00 PM Court 2
Home
vs
Ballbarians
Win
3 - 0
6:00 PM Court 1
Home
vs
Booyah
Win
3 - 0

Sunday, November 26

5:00 PM Court 2
Home
vs
Booyah
Win
2 - 1
6:00 PM Court 1
Home
vs
TBD
Win
3 - 0

Sunday, December 3

7:00 PM Court 2
Home
vs
Ballbarians
Win
3 - 0
8:00 PM Court 1
Home
vs
disFUNctional
Win
2 - 1

Sunday, December 10

7:00 PM Court 1
Visitor
vs
disFUNctional
Win
2 - 1
8:00 PM Court 2
Home
vs
TBD
Win
2 - 1

Sunday, December 17

PLAYOFFS
7:00 PM Court 2
Home
vs
disFUNctional
Win
2 - 0

Notes

 

Related Teams

  JABOB
Fall 2023 Women's B - Tuesday

3 Players in Common

Volleyball
Oh no you didn't
Oh no you didn't
Fall 2023 Coed A - Thursday

4 Players in Common

Volleyball
Belly Button Fingers
Belly Button Fingers
Summer 2023 Coed Beach 4s - Sunday

Captain and 3 Players in Common

Beach Volleyball