Basketball Schedule

Winter 2023 Men's Basketball

Thursday, January 19

  Court 1
6:00 PM
  Dunkaroos [32]
vs
  Head Taps [32]
7:00 PM
8:00 PM
9:00 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Thursday, January 26

  Court 1
6:00 PM
7:00 PM
8:00 PM
  Swisher Sweets [45]
vs
  Dunkaroos [24]
9:00 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Thursday, February 2

  Court 1
6:00 PM
  Fair Jordan's [59]
vs
  Dunkaroos [34]
POTG: Rob M
7:00 PM
  Holy Crossovers [34]
vs
  Bricklayers [45]
POTG: Manuel M
8:00 PM
  Killer Bees [36]
vs
  Swisher Sweets [48]
POTG: Benjamin F
9:00 PM
  Dunk Dunk Goose [38]
vs
  Head Taps [51]
POTG: Ben W

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Thursday, February 9

  Court 1
6:00 PM
7:00 PM
8:00 PM
9:00 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Thursday, February 16

  Court 1
6:00 PM
7:00 PM
8:00 PM
9:00 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Thursday, February 23

  Court 1
6:00 PM
7:00 PM
8:00 PM
9:00 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Thursday, March 2

  Court 1
6:00 PM
7:00 PM
8:00 PM
9:00 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Thursday, March 9

  Court 1
6:00 PM
7:00 PM
8:00 PM
9:00 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Thursday, March 23

  Court 1
6:00 PM
7:00 PM
8:00 PM
9:00 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Thursday, March 30

  Court 1
6:00 PM
7:00 PM
8:00 PM
9:00 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Thursday, April 6

  Court 1
6:00 PM
7:00 PM
8:00 PM
9:00 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Thursday, April 13

  Court 1
6:00 PM
7:00 PM
8:00 PM
9:00 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Thursday, April 20

  Court 1
6:00 PM
7:00 PM
8:00 PM
9:00 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Thursday, April 27

  Court 1
6:00 PM
7:00 PM
8:00 PM
9:00 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Thursday, May 4

PLAYOFFS